Oj, jag har glömt.

Ja tänka sig att jag har glömt hur man loggar in här på bloggen. Det är över ett år sedan jag visade intresse för den så jag säger som vanligt att det är skärpning som gäller.

Vad har hänt genom åren?

Vinternästet är inköpt.
Mina vänner i fertil ålder förökar sig.
De andra förundrar sig.
Twitter är skittråkigt.
Facebook vägrar jag fortfarande och lär fortsätta med det. Anledningen är att jag vill inte skapa sådant som kan innebära mervärde för dem och inte få något tillbaka.

Julskinkan ligger i kylen.

Megatron växer. Den lille krabaten är fyra år nu. Det är skitkul.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Cliftonbok

Gday gents!

I precisely cherished to positively write about the way I am contented I feel having came about onto this amazing internet-site! It happens to be certain a perfect learning resource for each of things that intrigues everyone, and I've indeed studied such totally from surfing thru the content articles to content.

As a Botox master who simply opened my very own companies, I will affirm to the uncomplicated fact that staying alerted up to the recent findings in botulinum toxin A treatment plans is imperative for enabling safe and secure and excellent benefits.

In the event that anybody are concerned in finding out considerably more around the endeavor of A botox injection procedures, make sure to take a look my internet site, which in turn has a specialty in Botulinustoxin procedure for both ladies and men.

Kind regards and also to appearing additionally feeling our most useful, Renato.


botox around mouth in Elizabethtown KY

2023-09-12 @ 13:49:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback